Unser Kollegium im Schuljahr 2018/19

Petra Dorenkamp
Schulleiterin

dorenkamp@wks-remseck.de

Christian Schulz
Stellvertretender Schulleiter

schulz@wks-remseck.de

Alfred, Helena

alfred@wks-remseck.de

Altas, Süheylas

altas@wks-remseck.de

Aydinoglu, Özlem

aydinoglu@wks-remseck.de

Bader, Susanne

bader@wks-remseck.de

Barth, Beate

barth@wks-remseck.de

Beck, Till

beck@wks-remseck.de

Berner, Carmen

berner@wks-remseck.de

Breiner, Doris

breiner@wks-remseck.de

Bröhl, Anna-Jael

broehl@wks-remseck.de

Ciraci, Tatiana

ciraci@wks-remseck.de

Dorenkamp, Petra

dorenkamp@wks-remseck.de

Efremova, Malina

efremova@wks-remseck.de

Ehrenfeuchter, David

ehrenfeuchter@wks-remseck.de

Fizun, Rosemary

fizun@wks-remseck.de

Jung, Holger

jung@wks-remseck.de

Krauseneck, Vera

krauseneck@wks-remseck.de

Lachner, Madlen

lachner@wks-remseck.de

Langbein, Anica

langbein@wks-remseck.de

Maué, Ann-Kathrin

maue@wks-remseck.de

Möhrer, Simon

moehrer@wks-remseck.de

Montanaro, Nastassia

montanaro@wks-remseck.de

Müller, Maren

m.mueller@wks-remseck.de

Nonnenmacher, Klaus

nonnenmacher@wks-remseck.de

Patsiouridou-Juljevic, Lambrini

patsiouridou-juljevic@wks-remseck.de

Renk, Roswitha

renk@wks-remseck.de

Rettenmeier, Judith

rettenmeier@wks-remseck.de

Rottmann, Arthur

rottmann@wks-remseck.de

Schulz, Christian

schulz@wks-remseck.de

Schwarz, Sandra

schwarz@wks-remseck.de

Stabel-Pfetsch, Anita

stabel-pfetsch@wks-remseck.de

Stelzle, Sonja

stelzle@wks-remseck.de

Thudium, Petra

thudium@wks-remseck.de